Overblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog

In august 2014, my family and I took the plane to go to a very far away and unknown place : Vanuatu. We spent three weeks and a half there, discovering the cultre, the people and the landscapes

26 Dec

Malekula

Publié par Cl Le

The last island we went to was Malekula, our guide's island. We rested on the beach, tasted some food specialities, saw local dances and discovered local people.

Malekula
Malekula
Malekula
Malekula
Malekula
Malekula
Malekula
Malekula
Malekula
Malekula
Commenter cet article
M
How would you rate the local food you are sharing with the hands?
Répondre
B
Hi, firstly if the pics are yours you have a real talent for photography<br /> Landscapes are splendid !<br /> You just made my day, and I think I'm going to give up my job to enjoy a magnificent trip such as yours
Répondre
V
superbes photos;ça donne vraiment envie;bravo
Répondre
V
Quel voyage! et quel blog! Je trouve que les photos sont magnifiques, très touchantes, ça donne à la fois la sensation de partager ce voyage familial, et l'envie d'y aller à son tour! Bravo pour ce partage et merci!
Répondre

À propos

In august 2014, my family and I took the plane to go to a very far away and unknown place : Vanuatu. We spent three weeks and a half there, discovering the cultre, the people and the landscapes